OMG Resto
Book

Our Menus

The menu also features ‘completely loco’ tacos, tasty meat and fish tartares, ultra-juicy burgers and poutines, served with gravies given a contemporary touch.
Resto OMG

Our Menus

OMG Resto

*Our menus are only available in French for the moment. Burgers, tacos, tartares, poutines… there's something for every taste! In addition to these are gluten-free and vegetarian options, a selection of gourmet starters and completely decadent desserts. Dishes to enjoy in our beautiful dining room!

And what about our drinks list? We have countless wines, microbrewery beers, sangrias, classic cocktails and signature cocktails to complete the experience! Check out our menus above.

Resto OMG
Resto OMG

Treat yourself to one of our gourmet dishes—the Butcher’s cut, ribs or flank steak (to name a few). The menu also features ‘completely loco’ tacos, tasty meat and fish tartares, ultra-juicy burgers and poutines, served with gravies given a contemporary touch.

Our chef, François Côté-Lemieux, works with the region's best products, and you'll always find them mentioned on the menu: fresh "squick squick" cheese from Saint-Georges-de-Windsor, sausages from Les gars de saucisse, aged meat from Boucherie du terroir and much more...

Resto OMG
We’ve got something to appeal to every taste―burgers, tacos, tartares, poutines…And don't forget to top off your meal with a signature cocktail and one of our decadent desserts!From Tuesday to Friday, we offer unique promotions that will appeal to all tastes!
Resto OMG

OMG Resto
Réservez commandez

Nos menus

Nos menus

OMG Resto

Burgers, tacos, tartares, poutines… il y en a pour tous les goûts chez nous! S’y ajoutent des options sans gluten, végétariennes, de nombreuses entrées gourmandes et des desserts complètement décadents. Des plats à déguster en salle à manger ou chez vous grâce au menu livraison et pour emporter!

Et quoi dire de notre carte des alcools? Nous avons d’innombrables vins, bières de microbrasserie, sangrias, cocktails classiques et cocktails signature pour compléter l’expérience! Découvrez nos menus ci-dessous.

Régalez-vous de l’un ou l’autre de nos plats pour gourmands avertis, comme la pièce du boucher, les côtes levées ou la bavette de bœuf. Aussi sur le menu, des tacos complètement loco, d’incroyables tartares terre ou mer, des burgers dégoulinants et des poutines revisitées à toutes les sauces.  

Notre chef travaille avec les meilleurs produits de la région et vous les retrouverez toujours mentionnés au menu : fromage « squick squick » frais de Saint-Georges-de-Windsor, saucisses de chez Les gars de saucisse, viande vieillie de la Boucherie du terroir et plus encore…

Menu à emporter et livraison

Disponible sur les heures d’ouverture

OMG Resto

Notre menu est proposé à emporter, ainsi que livré à votre porte.

Commandez en ligne